MEET THE TEAM

Drop us a message, we will be happy to assist.

Sales & Sponsorship

Cecilia Ng – Local
Business Development Manager
T: +65 6989 6546
E: cecilia.ng@informa.com

Jorinda Tan – Asia
Head of Sales
T: +65 6989 6544
E: jorinda.tan@informa.com

Simone Tanda – Rest of the World
Senior Sales Manager
T: +44 7976 328528
E: simone.tanda@informa.com

Marketing & Communications

Theodora Soh
Senior Marketing Manager
T: +65 6973 3591
E: theodora.soh@informa.com

Chan Shu Zhen
Marketing Executive
T: +65 6989 6564
E: shuzhen.chan@informa.com

Registration Matters

T: +65 6989 6524
E: prereg@foodnhotelasia.com

Event

Esther Lee
Event Manager
T: +65 6989 6545
E: esther.lee@informa.com

Christina Poon
Event Executive
T: +65 6989 6625
E: christina.poon@informa.com

Operations

Max Nah
Senior Operations Manager
T: +65 6989 6574
E: max.nah@informa.com

Jolene Koh
Senior Operations Executive
T: +65 6989 6573
E: jolene.koh@informa.com

VISITOR REGISTRATION

Pre-register your visit to FHA-Food & Beverage to enjoy a full waiver of the admission few amongst other perks!

Visitor registration will open closer to the event date. Join our mailing list to get the latest updates!

Register Now